Online Connections thru Conversation with host Kathryn Yarborough is for On Purpose Women who want to connect, grow a network, and be part of a wonderful online community!

We meet on the First Monday & Third Wednesday every month, at 1 pm ET (6pm GMT (UK), 10am PT (US))

Gatherings occur on Zoom so we can see and really get to know each other!

At every gathering, you get a chance to:

  • Introduce yourself
  • Join a lively discussion
  • Connect with new women
  • Explore a relevant topic
  • Grow your network!
It is better and more than I thought an online meeting could be.